Fort Toulouse - Jackson Park
2521 W. Fort Toulouse Road
Wetumpka, Alabama 36093
Phone: (334) 567-3002

Park Staff

Ove Jensen
Park Director
ove.jensenahc@gmail.com

Ned Jenkins
Archaeologist
ned.jenkinsahc@gmail.com

Friends of The Forts

Russell Martin
President
rmartin@fttoulousejackson.org

James Wilson
Past President
jwilson@fttoulousejackson.org

Ken Branson
Vice-President
kbranson@fttoulousejackson.org

Tyler Gray
Vice-President
tgray@fttoulousejackson.org

Jane Milam
Treasurer
jmilam@fttoulousejackson.org

Lee Bullock
Secretary
lbullock@fttoulousejackson.org

John Green
Director
jgreen@fttoulousejackson.org

Mabrey Whetstone
Director
mwhetstone@fttoulousejackson.org